DOVE SIAMO

Le sedi di Assiteca

Milano
Palazzo Assiteca, Via G. Sigieri, 14 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.54679.1
Fax 02.54679418 - assiteca@assiteca.it

Via Lattuada 25 - 20135 Milano - Tel. 02.545833.1
Fax 02.5514580 - assiteca@assiteca.it

Lecco
Viale Dante, 14 - 23900 Lecco - Tel. 0341.287396
Fax 0341.287115 - lecco@assiteca.it
Torino
Via Bruno Buozzi, 10 - 10123 Torino - Tel. 011.3020211
Fax 011.3020255 - torino@assiteca.it
Genova
Centro Direzionale Corte Lambruschini, Piazza Borgo Pila, 39 – Torre B - 16129 Genova
Tel. 010.57251 - Fax 010.593967 - genova@assiteca.it
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Pordenone
Viale Marconi, 64/1 - 33170 Pordenone
Tel. Linea Aziende: 0434 229211 - Linea Persone: 0434 229111
Fax 0434 523007 - pordenone@assiteca.it
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Verona
Via Francia, 4 - 37135 Verona - Tel. 045.8094711
Fax 045.8201328 - verona@assiteca.it
Modena
Via Giardini, 474/M – Direzionale 70 - 41124 Modena - Tel. 059.2915111
Fax 059.2915181 - assitecabsa@assitecabsa.it

Cesena (FC)
Via Calcinaro 2085/10 - 47521 Cesena (FC) - Tel. 0547.632622
Fax 0547.632911 - assitecabsa@assitecabsa.it

Bologna
Via M.L.King, 38/3 - 40132 Bologna - Tel. 051.3160911
Fax 051.3160999 - bologna@assiteca.it
Firenze
Via Volturno 10/12 – Torre C - Località Osmannoro – - 50019 Sesto Fiorentino (FI) - Tel. 055.333060
Fax 055.331341 - firenze@assiteca.it

Livorno
Piazza Damiano Chiesa, 44 - 57124 Livorno - Tel. 0586.86681
Fax 0586.8668212 - livorno@assiteca.it
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Ancona
Via I Maggio 150/A - 60131 Ancona - Tel. 071.203837
Fax 071.2072890 - ancona@assiteca.it
Pescara
Via Firenze, 4 - 65121 Pescara - Tel. 085.27444
Fax 085.27442 - pescara@assiteca.it
Roma
Viale Regina Margherita, 253 - 00198 Roma - Tel. 06.85350788
Fax 06.8558231 - roma@assiteca.it
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Napoli
Piazza Municipio, 84 - 80133 Napoli - Tel. 081.5512203
Fax 081.5527481 - napoli@assiteca.it

Salerno
Via F.lli de Mattia, 6 - 84123 Salerno - Tel. 089.5647921
Fax 089.220576 - salerno@assiteca.it
Taranto
Via Principe Amedeo, 46 - 74123 Taranto - Tel. 099.4540729
Fax 099.4534542 - taranto@assiteca.it
Non siamo presenti in questa regione. Verifica la tua sede Assiteca di riferimento.
Catania
Via Fimia, 66 - 95128 Catania - Tel. 095.436465
Fax 095.508217 - catania@assiteca.it
Cagliari
Via Messina, 13/A - 09126 Cagliari - Tel. 070.656198
Fax 070.656043 - cagliari@assiteca.it